Register, upload AVATAR, save SCORES, meet FRIENDS!

Top 10 NEW Free Online Games to Play in 2015 (US & EU)

Posted by Geox on April - 7 - 2016

Top 10 NEW Free Online Games to Play in 2015 (US & EU):

10: Echo of Soul (EOS Online) games/echo-soul/

9: Armored Warfare games/armored-warfare/

eight: World of Warships games/world-of-battleships/

7: Landmark games/everquest-next-landmark/

6: Dirty Bomb

5: Heroes of the Storm games/heroes-storm/

four: Skyforge games/skyforge/

three: Wildstar games/wildstar-2

2: Blade & Soul games/blade-and-soul/

1: Black Desert Online games/black-desert-online/



Fortnite games/fortnite/

Battlecry games/battlecry/


Peria Chronicles games/peria-chronicles/

Soul Worker games/soul-worker/

Lost Ark games/lost-ark/

Tree of Savior games/tree-savior/

MapleStory 2 games/maplestory-2/

Ghost within the Shell Online games/ghost-shell-online/

Bless Online games/bless/

Lineage Eternal: Twilight Resistance

Phantasy Star Online 2 games/phantasy-star-online-2/

Kingdom Under Fire 2 games/kingdom-fire-2/


Total War: Arena

Fable Legends games/fable-legends/

Unreal Tournament games/unreal-tournament/


Everquest Next games/everquest-next/

H1Z1 games/h1z1/

Albion Online games/albion-online/

Closers Online

Top 10 NEW Free Online Games to Play in 2015 (US & Europe)

We’re reaching the half of 2015 and issues are already wanting a lot better than the dreadful 2014, with new video games coming quick, and the top of the yr guarantees to be a good time. While a number of the heavyweights will solely launch throughout 2015, we determined to let you realize about some nice video games which you can both play already, when you have been fortunate sufficient to get a beta key, or must be playable in just some months.

Most of those video games are presently in very restricted betas and some of them will in all probability keep like that by the top of the yr, however we already performed all of them in a single form or the opposite, so we may give you our honest suggestion about them. If you couldn’t play them but, grasp in there, you need to be in a position to take action in a couple of months, maybe with a few exceptions solely.

Read extra at

Join our boards! board/

Watch our superb weekly free to play video games present Free to Play Unlimited.

Visit to find one of the best free to play video games and protection and do not forget to register!

Follow Us:

Video Editing and Script: Vítor “Alexkayl” Braz
Voice Work: Skylent Shore:
Intro and BGM: The Easton Ellises (

Cheap and Awesome Games►

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites
Guru: Online Games © 2016-2016