Register, upload AVATAR, save SCORES, meet FRIENDS!
Register

Prime 10 BEST Android Video games 2016

Posted by Geox on April - 9 - 2016





This is an inventory of 10 Greatest HD (Superior Graphics) Video games for Android 2016. Keep Tuned for extra movies 🙂

Prime 10 Greatest HD Android Video games 2016 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gXEKW0ABUxQ

Prime 10 Should Have Android Apps 2016 : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RLZc2t_qq2k

Video games on this Video
(00:35) Machinarium :- https://play.google.com/retailer/apps/particulars?id=air.internet.machinarium.Machinarium.GP&hl=en

(02:38) Final Lie :- https://play.google.com/retailer/apps/particulars?id=com.monkeysfinger.lastlie&hl=en

(04:40) Pixel Gun 3D :- https://play.google.com/retailer/apps/particulars?id=com.pixel.gun3d&hl=en

(05:55) Horizon Chase:- https://play.google.com/retailer/apps/particulars?id=com.aquiris.horizonchase&hl=en

(06:54) Sword of Xolan:- https://play.google.com/retailer/apps/particulars?id=com.Alper.SwordOfXolan&hl=en

(07:56) Mushroom Wars:- https://play.google.com/retailer/apps/particulars?id=com.creatstudio.mushroomwars&hl=en

(09:00) PewDiePie: Legend of Brofist:- https://play.google.com/retailer/apps/particulars?id=com.outerminds.pewdiepie&hl=en

(10:15) Tiny Troopers 2:- https://play.google.com/retailer/apps/particulars?id=com.chillingo.tinytroopers2.android.rowgplay&hl=en

(11:40) Door Kickers:- https://play.google.com/retailer/apps/particulars?id=com.khg.doorkickers&hl=en

(13:04) Doorways and Rooms three:- https://play.google.com/retailer/apps/particulars?id=com.mgameday.DoorsAndRooms3&hl=en

(14:55) World of Tank Blitz:- https://play.google.com/retailer/apps/particulars?id=internet.wargaming.wot.blitz&hl=en

(16:36) Ski Safari 2:- https://play.google.com/retailer/apps/particulars?id=com.sleepyzstudios.skisafari2&hl=en

(17:31) Max Ammo:- https://play.google.com/retailer/apps/particulars?id=internet.mantisshrimp.maxammo&hl=en

(18:01) Framed:- https://play.google.com/retailer/apps/particulars?id=com.noodlecake.framed&hl=en

(19:30)Rayman Adventures:- https://play.google.com/retailer/apps/particulars?id=com.ubisoft.raymanadventures&hl=en

(20:50) Rolling Looper :- https://play.google.com/retailer/apps/particulars?id=com.rolling.looper
——————————————————
Music Used: JPB – Excessive[NCS]

JBP
➞ SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/anis-jay
➞ Fb https://www.fb.com/jayprodbeatz
➞ Twitter https://twitter.com/gtaanis
➞ Instagram http://instagram.com/gtaanis
—————————————-¬—————————-
http://creativecommons.org/licenses/b…

https://www.fb.com/discover.devices
https://twitter.com/explore_gadgets
https://plus.google.com/+exploregadgets
http://instagram.com/exploregadgets/
http://xploregadgets.com/

Help us : http://goo.gl/5hcLHR

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites
Guru: Online Games © 2016-2016